prenez soin de vous

Using the KT Care glove is simple and effecient. It allows for perfect makeup removal using only water. It is a revolutionary microfiber, developed in Switzerland, which allows deep cleansing to leave your skin perfectly clean and healthy.

économisez la planète et votre argent

Le gant KT Care prend soin de la planète et s’inscrit dans une vie quotidienne respectueuse de l’environnement. En utilisant que de l’eau avec un gant lavable, vous n’aurez plus à consommer des disques de coton et des produits démaquillants. C’est aussi de belles économies pour vous.

nos produits

Les gants KT Care vous offre un démaquillage parfait en utilisant que de l’eau grâce à la microfibre révolutionnaire qui est une exclusivité KT Care. La fibre pénètre dans chaque pore de votre peau, capture et absorbe les plus petites impuretés afin de nettoyer et purifier votre visage. C’est une manière de prendre soin de votre peau sans produit chimique, tout en douceur et en protégeant la nature.

Partagez notre mission

Vous pouvez nous suivre sur les médias sociaux, mais cela ne changera pas votre vie. En revanche, vous pouvez nous aider à sensibiliser votre entourage aux problèmes créés sur l'environnement par le démaquillage quotidien. Car chaque jour, dans le monde entier, plus d'un milliard de lingettes ou de tampons démaquillants sont jetés dans nos décharges - et trop souvent même directement dans les égouts. Et chaque année, des milliards de bouteilles en plastique pour les liquides de démaquillage sont produites puis jetées.
L'impact du démaquillage sur l'environnement est désastreux. L'ironie - ou la bonne nouvelle - est qu'il peut être arrêté immédiatement, sans difficulté, sans sacrifice, sans compromettre notre confort. Il n'y a rien à perdre et tout à gagner.
C'est notre mission. Partager.

Ce message d’erreur n’est visible que pour les administrateurs de WordPress

Erreur : pas de compte connecté.

Veuillez aller sur la page de réglages d‘Instagram Feed pour connecter votre compte.

take care about you

Using the KT Care glove is simple and effecient. It allows for perfect makeup removal using only water. It is a revolutionary microfiber, developed in Switzerland, which allows deep cleansing to leave your skin perfectly clean and healthy.

save the planet and your money

The KT Care glove take care of the planet and is part of everyday life that respects the environment. By using only water with a washable glove, you will no longer have to consume cotton pads and makeup removers. It’s also great savings for you.

our products

KT Care gloves offer you perfect makeup removal using only water thanks to the revolutionary microfiber which is exclusive to KT Care. The fiber penetrates into every pore of your skin, capturing and absorbing the smallest impurities in order to cleanse and purify your face. It’s a chemical-free, gentle way to take care of your skin while protecting nature.

Share our mission

You can follow us on social media, but it won't change your life. On the other hand, you can help us raise awareness among those around you of the problems created on the environment by daily makeup removal. Because every day around the world, more than a billion wipes or makeup remover pads are thrown into our landfills – and all too often even directly into sewers. And every year, billions of plastic bottles for makeup removal liquids are produced and then discarded.
The impact of makeup removal on the environment is disastrous. The irony – or the good news – is that it can be stopped immediately, without difficulty, without sacrifice, without compromising our comfort. There is nothing to lose and everything to gain.
This is our mission. Share it.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.